TO PLEDGE OR NOT TO PLEDGE, HOW ALL GIFTS GIVEN TO YOU HAVE BEEN STOLEN

Posted: Friday, February 25, 2011 in Born Without Money

I woke up today after dreaming, and the first thing that came to my mind is what I share with you now.  Remember the phrase, “It was never my will and intent to gift to you the energy of my labor,” that I have mentioned in some previous emails? Now, also recall the so-called infamous quote of one, Colonel Edward Mandel House.  Whether or not House actually made this statement, is irrelevant.  What is relevant is if what is expressed in that “Quote,” is the truth or not.  Since the quote reveals that the ancient system of pledging is being utilized, I feel this is what needs to be corrected as a mistake more than anything else is, of course, if it is true, that the system is using pledging as a tool to gain an unjust advantage over men, and the gifts given to mankind.


Therefore, I propose this upgrade…

“It was never my will and intent to PLEDGE any of the things gifted to me by my Creator, Father, and God.” (Now imagine how many different ways you can define, “things gifted!”)  The idea is, since pledging is being used as the foundation of all of their instruments that are LESS than the Birth Certificate, (In other words, all those that are obtained by making use of the legal extract, “Certificate of Live Birth,” as IDENTIFICATION) then ALL of those instruments can only be of a PLEDGING nature, and therefore, must be returned along with a clear clarification of our will and intent expressed precisely so that they may know, that we know, not only who we are, but of the intent of such an instrument to walk Us away from Living in the Knowledge of Truth of we truly are. (We were sent here to Live; not to SURVIVE, for in Living there is Love of Life Expressed, but in surviving, there is no living, just survival, which lends itself to ego and selfishness being in control – See the Movie Revolver) This would be accomplished by and through expressing the Divine Trust, and our gratefulness for being a Beloved Son in whom Father is well pleased, no longer in need of Governors and Tutors, because until that time, although we be Lord of All, we are seen to be no different than a slave because we pledge all the great and beautiful things given to Us.


However, the only instrument that this does not affect is in fact, the Certificate of Live Birth, for it is the instrument that they do recognize which limits their ability to intrude upon one’s liberty to either coerce or manipulate a contract through any kind of pledge.  It is the PLEDGE that is key and core to their OPERATIONS, not the piece of paper; not the contract.


So then, in returning the Social Security Card to the Social Security Administration, I would let them know that there was a mistake in acquiring the use of such a document and all of the associated benefits and requirements, and that this has led to fraud and identity theft.  Then let them know, that it is not your desire to have harm, damage, or loss come upon anybody as a result of this mistake.  Therefore, it was never my will and intent to PLEDGE any of the things gifted to me by my Creator, Father, and God, to an inferior Trust that in no way recognizes His Gift of Giving all things in Love to me expressing to me to be fruitful, multiply and fill the Earth having given me dominion over it all, with all others.

 

 

I woke up today after dreaming, and the first thing that came to my mind is what I share with you now.  Remember the phrase, “It was never my will and intent to gift to you the energy of my labor,” that I have mentioned in some previous emails? Now, also recall the so-called infamous quote of one, Colonel Edward Mandel House.  Whether or not House actually made this statement, is irrelevant.  What is relevant is if what is expressed in that “Quote,” is the truth or not.  Since the quote reveals that the ancient system of pledging is being utilized, I feel this is what needs to be corrected as a mistake more than anything else is, of course, if it is true, that the system is using pledging as a tool to gain an unjust advantage over men, and the gifts given to mankind.


Therefore, I propose this upgrade…

“It was never my will and intent to PLEDGE any of the things gifted to me by my Creator, Father, and God.” (Now imagine how many different ways you can define, “things gifted!”)  The idea is, since pledging is being used as the foundation of all of their instruments that are LESS than the Birth Certificate, (In other words, all those that are obtained by making use of the legal extract, “Certificate of Live Birth,” as IDENTIFICATION) then ALL of those instruments can only be of a PLEDGING nature, and therefore, must be returned along with a clear clarification of our will and intent expressed precisely so that they may know, that we know, not only who we are, but of the intent of such an instrument to walk Us away from Living in the Knowledge of Truth of we truly are. (We were sent here to Live; not to SURVIVE, for in Living there is Love of Life Expressed, but in surviving, there is no living, just survival, which lends itself to ego and selfishness being in control – See the Movie Revolver) This would be accomplished by and through expressing the Divine Trust, and our gratefulness for being a Beloved Son in whom Father is well pleased, no longer in need of Governors and Tutors, because until that time, although we be Lord of All, we are seen to be no different than a slave because we pledge all the great and beautiful things given to Us.


However, the only instrument that this does not affect is in fact, the Certificate of Live Birth, for it is the instrument that they do recognize which limits their ability to intrude upon one’s liberty to either coerce or manipulate a contract through any kind of pledge.  It is the PLEDGE that is key and core to their OPERATIONS, not the piece of paper; not the contract.


So then, in returning the Social Security Card to the Social Security Administration, I would let them know that there was a mistake in acquiring the use of such a document and all of the associated benefits and requirements, and that this has led to fraud and identity theft.  Then let them know, that it is not your desire to have harm, damage, or loss come upon anybody as a result of this mistake.  Therefore, it was never my will and intent to PLEDGE any of the things gifted to me by my Creator, Father, and God, to an inferior Trust that in no way recognizes His Gift of Giving all things in Love to me expressing to me to be fruitful, multiply and fill the Earth having given me dominion over it all, with all others.

Comments
  1. Wilhelmina says:

    I basically learned about a majority of this, but never the less, I still believed it had been useful. Beautiful blog!

  2. Nice Blog! I like the different topics, although I can see a central theme to what you are saying.