A Personal Post from the Experience of Life

Posted: Friday, December 27, 2013 in Born Without Money

I do not normally write this kind of blog posting.  However, I have thought about writing such a blog on occasion.  Since once again in my life I have found myself to be facing a similar circumstance, I am going to write of it for the therapeutic benefits that this kind of writing provides for me.  This will be explained as you read further.  This writing contributes to one of the great lessons I feel that is needed to walk the path that I have walked for the past 20+ years.  The lesson that I have learned can be summed up in, “Do not forsake your own friend or your father’s friend, Nor go to your brother’s house in the day of your calamity; Better is a neighbor nearby than a brother far away.”  As well as, “Assuredly, I say to you, there is no one who has left house or brothers or sisters or father or mother or wife or children or lands, for My sake and the gospel’s, who shall not receive a hundredfold now in this time—houses and brothers and sisters and mothers and children and lands, with persecutions—and in the age to come, eternal life.”  Just as Job had his faith tested by God allowing him to be sifted by Satan, so also I believe that the testing for faith still remain unto this day, likewise.  There very well may be a  Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego in my life, but at this moment I am having a difficult time perceiving such friends, because of what some, “alleged friends,” have done no doubt from the arrogant egotistical stance that God loves them more than me, or for that matter all others as well.  In their defense they will deny this, but, funny how it is that their actions do not match their words.

In a word . . . hurt.  Once again I have been hurt by an alleged friend(s). I say, “alleged,” because as always, “Actions speak louder than words,” and their actions have indeed discredited their words. For the alleged friend listened to outside voices taking council about me, and then applying that council towards me and into what I thought was a personal-private friendship/relationship.  However, before I continue, I want you to under stand that I have no problem with anyone who listens to council, but for the sake of wisdom and peace, please listen and trust your own heart more than council.  Once again in my life, this simple request, which honors the golden rule was not done for me.  For I was found to be without a voice, because others had required of the alleged friend(s) certain things for the benefit of their friendship.  Therefore, it was demanded of them that they ditch any friendship with me for the friendship with them, else they would withhold what they allegedly had from them.  Ah, the evil plotting of mice and men. Tis truly a silly sight to see and moreover woefully hurtful to experience.

This is because there is a fear. A fear of hearing my voice would mean that the challenger, the deceiver, would have to give an answer for the influences of their manipulation and purpose for their deception. Furthermore, the one who listened to such council would have had to give an answered for why they not only elected to listen to such frivolous gobbledygook, but also chose to act upon such without even addressing the alleged issue directly to me, the one being ostracized without cause and/or due process, if you will.  Instead, they listened to another about our friendship/relationship and allowed that other, an outsider, to make a determination and decision on our friendship/relationship.  This indeed is incredible hurtful.

In effect, just like in the movie, “Prince of Persia – Sands of Time,” the King was persuaded by manipulation into not allowing for a public court to hear the issue concerning the actions of the Prince.  The question is why would council advise such a thing and not allow the accused to speak for themselves and to present evidence on their behalf, and more importantly to cross-examine the accuser?  Could it be that the accuser is a coward as well as a manipulator and a liar and has something to personally gain by such manipulation and deception?  I think you know the answer to this already . . . just listen to your heart!  There can be only one reason for attempting to deny another the right to speak and/or defend themselves against any alleged accusation and/or crime alleged by an accuser . . . so that the true nature of what being plotted against him can be held in secret as it was all plotted behind closed doors.  For the deceiver wishes to maintain their innocence in the darkness of fraud rather than having their deeds of darkness exposed to the light of day thus revealing all their devious deeds that contributed to the selfish desires of their heart to personally gain at the loss of other.  How pitiful such deeds and actions these are.

So then, why post such a message?  Because the photo below hits home and sparked this whole thing with me.  I found it just moments ago, and it fits into the very fabric of my life at this moment.  Moreover, I love to be real and writing this out helps me to heal as I have learned that when I do, I get a chance to examine my own thoughts bringing them into captivity. This helps me to put things to rest, and thus to move forward. For me, writing is a very powerful tool that aids in the ordering of my thoughts and the listening to of my heart. For when I see the words of my mind written down, I get to examine them in a way that much different from just of the mind itself.  Furthermore, I have also found that such straight forward speaking bothers a great many people because they do not like to be real, and all I want to be is real and genuine.  Because of this desire, it has “cost” me a great deal, and this is why I stick closely to the encouragement of what Jobs experience was, for without such hope, I would more than likely go insane.  So then, this is as real as it gets, because I am certain that I am not the only one who has gone through such an experience.  Most would rather hide behind the veil of the carnal mind/ego rather than face their own heart, wherein the Laws of God are written upon and have to give an answer for their motivations, manipulations and outright self-deceptions.  The clutter of the mindless man makes a path for one to avoid the silence of that mindless-mind, and this is why the world today is filled with as much clutter and as many distractions as possible to keep the mind moving a mile a minute to prevent the slowing down of the mindless-mind and its thoughts so that one can take every thought into captivity and judge them if they be of love, or of selfishness and self-importance.  For to face these thoughts face-to-face is to engage in the true war that goes on within.  Many have chosen to avoid and become void of love rather than accept this challenge.

For now, I can only pray and hope that those with eyes to see, as well as ears to hear, will not only see and hear the true nature of this knowledge, but will also put it into action, and do so wisely. Therefore, I say unto ye do not forsake council, but ultimately listen to your heart for all matters and follow your heart no matter if the council affirms your heart, or does not affirm it.  By doing such, the feelings that I have described herein-above, the feelings that I am dealing with at this present moment, will cease to take any more moments of now, as the second greatest command will be being fulfilled, Love your neighbor as yourself.”

Screen Shot 2013-12-27 at 04.02.21 AM

Comments
  1. thefinancedude says:

    Hey Bro – I love ye…been following here for about a year…ye gets it, most dont…send them compassion for not knowing and move on…one here, like ye, serves to create a far more inclusive spiritual reality. it wont be easy, but it wouldn’t be as rewarding if it were…peace and one love my friend…